Related Links

### Sponsors - [Environment and Conservation Fund](http://www.ecf.gov.hk/) - [Food Commons Foundation](http://www.foodcommons.hk/) - [Food Share Foundation](http://foodshare.mysinablog.com/) ### Partners - [Friends of the Earth (HK)](http://www.foe.org.hk/) - [Feeding Hong Kong](http://feedinghk.org/) - [Service Learning @ Hong Kong Polytechnic University](http://sl.polyu.edu.hk/) ### Others - [Clear the Air](http://www.cleartheair.org.hk/) - [Civic Exchange](http://www.civic-exchange.org/) - [EarthCare](http://www.earth.org.hk/) - [Greeners Action](http://www.greeners-action.org/) - [Green Council](http://www.greencouncil.org/) - [Green Peace](http://www.greenpeace.org/hk/) - [Green Peng Chau Association](http://www.greenpengchau.org.hk/) - [Green Power](http://www.greenpower.org.hk/) - [Green Sense](http://greensense.org.hk/) - [Hong Kong Bird Watching Society](http://www.hkbws.org.hk/) - [Hong Kong Dolphinwatch Ltd](http://www.hkdolphinwatch.com/) - [Hong Kong Environmental Protection Department](http://www.epd.gov.hk/) - [Kadoorie Farm and Botanic Garden](http://www.kfbg.org/) - [Ocean Park Conservation Foundation Hong Kong](http://www.opcf.org.hk/) - [Produce Green Foundation](http://www.producegreen.org.hk/) - [Tai Po Environmental Association](http://www.taipoea.org.hk/) - [The Conservancy Association](https://www.cahk.org.hk/)

About

© 2016 Ever Green Association. All rights reserved.

Website by LKHO -

Social Links

Contact

Room 901A, Duke of Windsor Social Service Building, 15 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong